You are not connected. Please login or register

Absolutely a Professional! [Grimm Studies Class, all spots reserved]

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Silica Risezrou

Silica Risezrou
Silica Risezrou was here on her first day as the new Grimm Studies teacher. It was a dream job really, and she was eccentric to be doing it. Now for the small girl's attire she wore a semi-professional looking white coat, and due to the fact she had not buttoned said coat up the cute pink shirt she donned. Below that was a rather short skirt of a brownish colour, and below that was a pair of white stockings.
No part of this girl's attire said "I'm a teacher", it moreso said "I'm a student sitting at the teacher's desk". In fact, her four foot ten stature added on top of that screamed "I'm a middle schooler".

Taking another proud look around the classroom - Her classroom -, Silica took not of the eagle sized plastic Nevermores hanging by string from the ceiling. Beside them were a few, noticably smaller Griffons, however they still struck a fierce and noble pose. In the center of the ceiling was one Dragon, its four legs curled up, its wings spread wide, and its mouth open in an ear splitting screech; well it would have been. It's just a plastic decoration.