You are not connected. Please login or register

First class of Aura and Semblance Studies (Open RP)

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Keith Amranth

Keith Amranth
The clock would turn to five after the the hour with no sign of the teacher showing up. Then without warning an man with messy brown hair, and his clothes being a bit messy like was woke up in them rushes into the room looking up at the time with a curse under his breath. He would the turn to his students and lets out a sigh with a cheek smirk. "Forgive me for being late, I'm rather new to this Academy so I got lost and distracted. I'm Master Sergeant Keith Amranth, Former Atlesian Military Soldier and Hunter for Hire. I'm no professor by any stretch of the imagination so you can call me Master Sergeant, or Mr. Amranth." he would turn the to large broad and starts writing Aura and Semblance Studies. "I'm sure most of you know what Aura and Semblance are and what they can do for you. If not then brief summary is Aura is power from your own soul. Everything with a soul has Aura. Grimm do not have a soul as we know of so far, so they do not have Aura. Now can anyone tell me what the difference between Aura and Semblance?" He would turn his attention to the classroom as he looks for any volunteers for his question.

Akio Marigold

Akio Marigold