You are not connected. Please login or register

Accidents happens, right? [Private/Lloyd-Hunter] [DONE]

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Lloyd Vanheim

Lloyd Vanheim
Lloyd was walking slowly in the court, trying to get himself focused as he wouldn't stop thinking about one thing. "Why can't I get this out of my head? It just can't be that simple, can it?" He seemed oblivious to everybody as he bumped into a lot of people on his way out. He still apologized to them, but still, it wasn't like him. He walked toward a corner of the courtyard and sat on a bench where he would start to ponder. "Why now, and why me? *sighs* I'm not good at this... I'm sure it would end badly..." He shook his head before standing up suddenly, causing in his outburst to activate his semblance right under the bench he was on sending it flying toward someone. And not anyone, Lloyd remembered that he bumped into him earlier. The bench was heading straight for the guy, Lloyd would have repelled back the bench but it was too far away already. All Lloyd could do was watch what this guy would do with a bench going straight for his head.

Last edited by Lloyd Vanheim on Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:40 am; edited 1 time in total

Hunter Beta

Hunter Beta